## **Restricted Jurisdictions**

- Russia
- Russian Federation
- Russian Origin
- Belarus
- Venezuela
- Crimea Region of Ukraine (including Sevastopol) and non-Governmental controlled areas of Eastern Ukraine

- Cuba
- Iran
- India
- Israel
- North Korea
- Syria
- Specially Designated Nationals (SDNs)